Race Time Radio

2018 Dec 16th - Episode #3 - A Night With The Champions

December 17, 2018

2018 Dec 16th

Episode  3 of 3 - A Night With The Champions With Race Time Radio

Race Time Radio
Sunday Dec. 16th 2018
With Your Host: Joe Chisholm & Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr.
A Night With The Champions
- Rick Spencer-Walt N0.31 2018 Sauble Speedway NASCAR Whelan All-American Series Champion
- Gord Shepherd No.10 2018 NASCAR Whelan All-American Series Sunset Speedway Champion
- Dylan Westbrook 2018 Champion in Sprint Car at Ohsweken Speedway
- Wayne Walsh N0.99 Eastbound NASCAR Whelan All-American Series 2018 Champion
- Matt Lockwood No.15 Flamboro Speedway Pro Late Model 2018 Champion
Access To Race Time Radio:
Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm       
Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com              
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio           
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio        
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581      
Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/      
Have You Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com
Race Time Radio Fuelled By::
Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca            
Visit: VP Racing Fuels  http://www.vpracingfuels.com             
Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts            
Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/            
Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/
Open Phone Lines: 1-888-572-2384           
 Join Us Sunday Nights on RTR Live Stream at 6:45 Or on SiriusXM  167 at 9 pm ET