Race Time Radio

2021 Aug 22nd Craig Slaunwhite Pro Stock Tour Jake Sheridan Brandon Watson Andy Kamrath Tyler Hawn

August 23, 2021
2021 - Aug 22nd - Race Time Radio
 
With Your Host:
Joe Chisholm And Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr.
 
Featuring:
- Craig Slaunwhite No.99 wins back to back in East Coast International Pro Stock Tour Wilson Equipment Summer Sizzler Twin 75s at Riverside International Speedworld
- APC Twin 75 winners at the Beach, No.52 Jake Sheridan, and No.9 Brandon Watson
- Andy Kamrath No.89 OSCAAR Modified continues his dominance in the series.
- Congratulations to Tyler Hawn winner at Sauble Speedway in OSCAAR HotRod Series
- RS1 Cup Penticton feature winners Trevor Seibert, and Andrew Ranger both victorious.
 
Access To Race Time Radio:
Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm                                                                                        
Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com                                                                                               
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio                                                                                        
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio                                                                                     
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581                                                                                   
Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/                                                                                  
Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com                
           
Motorsports Links:
 
Race Time Radio Fuelled By::
Visit:  Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/    Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters     'Limited Time Offer'  
Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/                           
Visit Napa Auto Parts:
- New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060                                  
- Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258                                 
- Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375                                 
Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca                                                                                       
Visit: VP Racing Fuels  https://vpontario.com/      
Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts                                                                                      
Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/                                                                                      
Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/                                                 
Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST                      
Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/                      
Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/              
Visit: RPM Race Parts https://www.facebook.com/RPM-Race-Parts-103247914650387                           
Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/                           
 
Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET

Open Phone Lines: 1-519-372-2544
Tune-In Live Stream Via:   http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm  Or On SiriusXM Ch 167 
`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App