Race Time Radio

2021 - Featuring Craig Slaunwhite JR Fitzpatrick Lane Zardo Jake Sheridan Andrew Ranger

September 13, 2021
2021 - Sept 12th -  Race Time Radio
 
With Your Host: Joe Chisholm
                       
Featuring:
- Craig Slaunwhite No.99 wins three in a row in the East Coast International Pro Stock Tour the Toromont Cat 150 at Riverside International Speedway
- JR Fitzpatrick wins the APC Late Model Series event at Sunset Speedway
- Lane Zardo wins the Qwick Wick Fire Starter Super Stock Series event at Sunset
- Jake Sheridan No.52 won at Delaware Speedway in Late Model
- Andrew Ranger with RickWareRacing won NASCAR Pinty’s Series event at Flamboro Speedway
- Mentions: Rory Smith wins the Shockwave Marine Suspension Seating Canada 200 at Westshore Speedway presented by the City of Langford, and finished 4th at Saratoga Speedway
 
Access To Race Time Radio:
Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm                                                                                       
Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com                                                                                              
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio                                                                                         
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio                                                                                     
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581                                                                                   
Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/                                                                                  
Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com                
           
Motorsports Links:
 
#Racing #Motorsports #Racing #RaceSeries #AutoRacing #StockCars #Audio #WeeklyTalkShow
 
Race Time Radio Fuelled By::
Visit:  Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/    Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters     'Limited Time Offer'  
Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/                           
Visit Napa Auto Parts:
- New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060                                  
- Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258                                 
- Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375                                 
Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca                                                                                       
Visit: VP Racing Fuels  https://vpontario.com/      
Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts                                                                                      
Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/                                                                                      
Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/                                                 
Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST                      
Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/                      
Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/              
Visit: RPM Race Parts https://www.facebook.com/RPM-Race-Parts-103247914650387                           
Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/                           
 
Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET

With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-372-2544
Tune-In Live Stream Via:   http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm   

 Or On SiriusXM Ch 167

`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App