Race Time Radio

2021 Nov 28th Featuring: Stephen Nasse Snowball Derby and Treyten Lapcevich Snowflake 100

November 29, 2021
2021 Nov 28th - Race Time Radio  (Note: 1 Hour Show)
 
With Your Host: Joe Chisholm & Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr
                       
Featuring:
- Stephen Nasse a long time competitor in the Snowball Derby at Five Flags Speedway
- Treyten Lapcevich is ready for the Snowflake 100 at Five Flags Speedway in the US
Plus more on Race Time Radio
 
Access To Race Time Radio:
Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm                                                                                         
Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com                                                                                                
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio                                                                                           
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio                                                                                       
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581                                                                                     
Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/                                                                                    
Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com                  
           
Motorsports Links:
- https://www.facebook.com/stephen.nasse
- https://www.facebook.com/StephenNasseRacing
- https://twitter.com/StephenNasse
- https://www.5flagsspeedway.com/
- https://twitter.com/FiveFlagsSpeed
- https://www.facebook.com/5flagsspeedway
- https://twitter.com/TreytenL
- https://www.facebook.com/treyten.lapcevich
- https://www.facebook.com/WightMotorsportsInc
- https://twitter.com/WightMotorsport
 
Race Time Radio Fuelled By::
Visit:  Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/      Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters       'Limited Time Offer'  
Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/                             
Visit Napa Auto Parts:
- New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060                                    
- Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258                                   
- Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375                                   
Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca                                                                                         
Visit: VP Racing Fuels  https://vpontario.com/        
Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts                                                                                        
Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/                                                                                        
Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/                                                   
Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST                        
Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/                        
Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/                
Visit: RPM Race Parts https://www.facebook.com/RPM-Race-Parts-103247914650387                             
Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/                             
 
Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET 

With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-372-2544
Tune-In Live Stream Via:   http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm      

Or On SiriusXM Ch 167

`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App