Race Time Radio

2021 Sept 19th Craig Slaunwhite Mike Garrow Rev TV Andrew Ranger Jake Sheridan Alex Tagliani Rory Smith

September 20, 2021
2021 Sept 19th - Race Time Radio
 
With Your Host: Joe Chisholm & Co-Host Joe Chisholm Jr
                       
Featuring:
- Craig Slaunwhite No.99 wins four back to back, the annual Mike Stevens Memorial at Petty
- Mike Garrow of All North Racing REVTV Joins us
- Andrew Ranger 2021 Champion of the Avion RS1 Cup Series at Area 27
- Jake Sheridan No.52 your 2021 Late Model Champion at Delaware Speedway
- Alex Tagliani current points leader in NASCAR Pinty’s Series heading into championship weekend 
- Rory Smith wins the Shockwave Marine Suspension Seating Canada 200 at Westshore Speedway presented by the City of Langford, and also finished 4th at Saratoga 
 
Access To Race Time Radio:
Live Stream Via: http://racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm                                                                                        
Web: http://www.racetimeradio.com                                                                                               
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Racetimeradio                                                                                          
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/race.timeradio                                                                                      
iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/podcast/race-time-radio/id1368707581                                                                                    
Free App For Easy Listening: http://instantapp.com/racetimeradiolive/                                                                                   
Missed a Broadcast Catch Up Here:: https://racetimeradio.podbean.com                 
           
Motorsports Links:
 
Race Time Radio Fuelled By::
Visit:  Qwick Wick https://www.qwickwick.com/     Save $ Use Promo Code: RTR https://www.qwickwick.com/collections/frontpage/products/fire-starters      'Limited Time Offer'  
Visit: Rev TV: http://revtv.ca/                            
Visit Napa Auto Parts:
- New Glasgow https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/new-glasgow/store/1006060                                   
- Antigonish: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/antigonish/store/1001258                                  
- Port Hawkesbury: https://www.napacanada.com/en/ns/port-hawkesbury/store/1007375                                  
Visit: Bobbleheads Canada - http://bobbleheadscanada.ca                                                                                        
Visit: VP Racing Fuels  https://vpontario.com/       
Visit: APX Racewear: https://www.facebook.com/APX-Racewear-241826969293535/?fref=ts                                                                                       
Visit: Quality Inn Halifax Airport http://www.airporthotelhalifax.com/                                                                                       
Visit: Dawson Dental http://dawsondental.ca/                                                  
Visit: Hoiliday Inn Express - New Glasgow https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/stellarton/ytrst/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-CA-_-YTRST                       
Visit: Atlantic Tiltload http://www.atlantictiltload.com/                       
Visit: CTMP For All Upcoming Events https://canadiantiremotorsportpark.com/               
Visit: RPM Race Parts https://www.facebook.com/RPM-Race-Parts-103247914650387                            
Visit: SiriusXM Ch 167 https://www.siriusxm.ca/channels/canada-talks/                            
 
Plus: Join Us Weekly Sunday Nights Live on RTR Live Stream at 7:00 pm ET 

With Open Phone Lines: 1-519-372-2544
Tune-In Live Stream Via:   http://www.racetimeradio.com/live_stream.htm     

Or On SiriusXM Ch 167

`````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
#Racing #Championships #MotorSports #RevTV #RaceTimeRadio

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App